Good Neighbor Award…. Thank you !!

wpid-good-neighbor-award

I want to say thank you to all my friends bloggers for this very special award which was given to my blog and to many others very interesting  blogs. I am very touched that someone in the blogging world wants to be may neighbour. Thank you for taking your time to vote for me, I am very very grateful.

Many congratulations to Crafty Staci. the winner with the most nominations !!

And thank you  Katherine   PILLOWS A-LA-MODE. for making this happen.

Sincerely

Izabel and family.

29 thoughts on “Good Neighbor Award…. Thank you !!

  1. now at home mom says:

    Congrats Izabel! 🙂 you deserve it, I would love to be your neighbour too! 🙂
    when I read Katherine’s post, I was impressed and so happy about what people had to say about other bloggers. I read all the comments, they were so sweet! 🙂

      • Kerri says:

        Do you know about Mr. Rogers?
        Your comment made me smile and I thought of him. He was the sweetest, most gentle man who had a TV program my kids always watched when they were little. Listen to his theme song… it’s about being neighbors and is burned into most American children’s memories.
        Here is the link… you will like it, I’m sure.:)

      • Kerri says:

        Isn’t he, though. I learned to love him over the years. He’s gone now, passed away at a fairly young age, but he lives on in the hearts of many parents and countless children for his simple goodness and sincerity that came through his work. Glad you like it. Hugs returned. 🙂

Leave a Reply

