Origami Fish

craft photos 145 origami fish 1

Origami Fish

I found this very good website   origami club. It great for all who love to make origami, like my children. This site is very good because the instructions are dynamically illustrated, so they are easy for everybody to follow and makes origami more enjoyable. The instructions are animated diagrams or simple static diagrams. We plan to make lots more origami in the future.

This time we choose to make this very easy fish origami. For the instructions, just look at   Origami Fish2. You can find a lot more origami to make, like: cars, flowers, animals, clothes etc.

craft photos 141 origami fish 3

craft photos 146 origami fish 2

When we finished folding the paper, we just had fun decorating the Fish Origami with gel  glitter   and felt pens.

So HAVE FUN !!!

13 thoughts on “Origami Fish

  1. Kerri says:

    These are soooo cute! When I tell my husband about all the cute things you do, he smiles and tells me I need some grandchildren to play with. I think he might be right. 🙂 You’re an inspiration!

  2. now at home mom says:

    Izabel, these are so pretty, they would look great in a white frame if you would like to keep them, their colors would stand out beautifully! 🙂 you know, I have never been good at origami, I’ve tried it before but I was never good at it.

    • easycraftsforchildren says:

      Thank you Ingrid 🙂 What a great idea to put them in a white frame, and then I could keep them as we are very please with the results.
      Even if you have never been good at origami, the site I mentioned will help you to get good results. They even have progressive levels of difficulty so you should be able to find something that you would like to and can do, HAVE A GO 🙂

Leave a Reply

